1478073725_2NZM’s new album “Alive” is their third studio album. “Alive” consists of 11 tracks and represents Power Metal music at its best. Incredible melodies are supported by powerful vocals, mystical lyrics and guitar / keyboard solos.

01. Reckoning
02. Alive
03. The Other Side
04. Remember My Name
05. Soul
06. No More Lies
07. Get Away
08. Free Your Mind
09. Truth
10. Armageddon
11. Raise Your Head

Mark Ellis – Drums (Yngwie J. Malmsteen)
Ghee-Yeh – Guitars (ex-Witchblade, ex-Human Factor)
Nick Z Marino – Vocals, Keyboards (Nick Marino, Yngwie J. Malmsteen)
Jason Moshen – Bass, Vocals
Denver Cooper – Guitar



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

NZM (Nick Z Marino) – Alive 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or