USA/Eternal Fire is a high energy Power Metal album with fantastic melodies, amazing vocal lines and incredible solos…The Eternal Fire is the NZM’s second album. Nick Z Marino delivered ten brand new compositions as a song writer, lead singer, keyboard player and producer.

1. Eternal Fire
2. The Force Within
3. I’m in Your Blood
4. The Land of the Rising Sun
5. Darling
6. War
7. Follow Me
8. Hold Me Tight
9. Take My Hand
10. Life After Life


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Nzm – Eternal Fire (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or