1461505277_cover (1)
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Country: Spain

01. The Phoenix Returns
02. Change
03. For You
04. Everyday
05. Fly Away
06. My Sweet Dead
07. The Sky
08. One Last Shout



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Nuomax – Changes (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or