frontArtist: Nth Ascension
Title Of Album: Frequencies Of Day And Night
Country: UK
Year Of Release: 2011
Genre: Neo Progressive
Total Size: 444 Mb


1. The Prize (4:42)
a) Ascension
b) Redemption
2. Out Of The Fire (8:28)
3. Running To Nowhere (3:44)
4. Sound To Light (13:02)
5. Return Of The King (3:37)
6. The Cage (16:40)
7. A.I. (Ghosts In The Machine) (5:55)


– Michael Alan Taylor / vocals, bass
– Darrel Treece-Birch / keyboards
– Craig Walker / drums, percussion
– Martin Walker / guitars


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Nth Ascension – Frequencies Of Day And Night (2011) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or