Italian progressive metallers NOVERIA have inked a deal with Scarlet Records for the release of their debut album, “Risen”. Due on June 10, the CD features nine challenging songs in a style the band likes to call “catastrophic” metal.

01. The New Age
02. Risen
03. Downfall
04. Paralysis
05. Ashes
06. Fear
07. Fallen From Grace
08. Through The Abyss
09. Waste

NOVERIA consists of Frank Corigliano on vocals, Francesco Mattei (former member of BATON ROGUE MORGUE) on guitar, Emanuele Casali (DGM, ASTRA) on keyboards, Omar Campitelli on drums and Andrea Arcangeli (DGM, SOLISIA) on bass.


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Noveria – Risen 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or