Some albums are just easy to review. You hear a few notes and you just know that you are going to like what you are going to hear next. You wait to hear the lead singer’s vocals because that’s always a make or break moment for a song and assuming you like the singing, the only question left is whether the band can sustain what first drew you in all the way to the end.

Track List:
01. Fat Frog
02. Fight The Horde!!!
03. Black Syrup
04. Set In Stone
05. Colourless

Band Members:
Kitty Staunton – lead vocals, guitar
Jonyx – guitar
Federico Spera – bass, backing vocals
Torben Schmidt-Hansen – drums

Password: Plotn08


Novacrow – Black Syrup 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or