best of release by NOVA REX and this is surely a must have for whoever doesnt own the releases of this talented band.apart from the songs of THE NEW KINGS release you get some great commercial hard rock music with great songs like “children of the night”,”alone tonight”,”think of me ” and “bring the house down”…


1. Break Away
2. Bitch
3. Children of the Night
4. Think of Me
5. Alone Tonight
6. I Need Love
7. Bring the House down
8. Ain’t Gonna Take It
9. Don’t Give Up
10. Rock n’ Roll (Part 1)
11. I Luv You
12. I Just Wanna Rock
13. I See You Cry
14. We Love You
15. Seven
16. Superstitious
Kenny Wilkerson
Abbie Stancato
J.P. Cervoni
Tim Berry
Derek Madison
John Plantero
Kirk Fredeckison
Kevin Tetz
Dave Keckhuts
Carl Marelli
Jamie Hurt
Fabrizio Grossi
Ray Daymitt

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or