Noturnall - Back To Fuck You Up! 2015
I was born in South Africa in a town called Otjo where I lived until I was five years old. At the age of four, I saw a drum set for the first time. It was a jazz drummer on a TV show. That was my first and only contact with the instrument for many years. In 1977 I arrived in Foz do Iguaçu where I fell in love with soccer and soon I began playing professionally for the local team.

01 – Enquanto A Trégua Não Vem…
02 – Back To Fuck You Up!
03 – Zombies (The Holy Trinity)
04 – Fight The System
05 – Major Cover Ups
06 – Industry of Fear
07 – This Life
08 – Green Disease
09 – We Are Not Alone
10 – Rise Now!
11 – Sick and Tired of It All


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Noturnall – Back To Fuck You Up! 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or