Northern Light


Great AOR/Melodic Rock album…


01. I Will Follow You
02. Don’t Turn Away
03. While There Still Time
04. Still My Hero
05. When I Close My Eyes
06. Rain Of Tears
07. Eye To Eye
08. High Above The Sky
09. Lay Down Your Defences
10. Living On A Lie
11. The Story Lives On
12. Wherever You Go
13. Always Be The One (Bonus Track)

Tor Talle (Overland) – guitar, bass, keyboards
Egil Orvedal (Overland) – keyboards & hammonds
Fredrik Bergh (Street Talk) – keyboards
Rune Gandrud – bass
Roger Allan Ivin – bass
Jango Nilsen – drums
Fergie Frederiksen (Toto, Le Roux, Mecca) – lead & backing vocals (7)
Kimmo Blom (Urban Tale, Heartplay) – lead & backing vocals (4,9)
Tony Mills (TNT, Shy, Serpentine) – lead & backing vocals (3,5)
Peter Sundell (Grand Illusion) – lead & backing vocals (1,2,10)
Rob Moratti (Final Frontier, Saga) – lead & backing vocals (8)
Mikael Erlandsson (Last Autumn’s Dream) – lead & backing vocals (11)
Persa (After Eight) – lead & backing vocals (6,12,13)
Marianne Hagen, Rick Barron – backing vocals



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Northern Light – Northern Light 2005

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or