16623NORDIC UNION is the name behind the new musical collaboration between singer Ronnie Atkins of the legendary Danish Hard Rock institution PRETTY MAIDS and the up-and-coming Swedish songwriter and producer Erik Martensson of ECLIPSE and W.E.T. fame. The partnership between the two fellow Scandinavians worked well and together they have created some musical magic, which will truly impress the fans of these highly regarded musicians.

These songs are guaranteed not to leave your head for a long time. Just have a listen to the gorgeous anthemic opener “The War Has Begun” and some killer melodic gems like “When Death Is Calling,” “21 Guns” and “Hypocrisy” with great hooks and epic guitar riffs. “Wide Awake” can be described as a combination between pop and melodic rock with a modern production. There’s really something for everyone here!Get ready to enjoy a great new album from a new sensational all Nordic musical alliance!

01. The War Has Begun (03:52)
02. Hypocrisy (03:42)
03. Wide Awake (03:27)
04. Every Heartbeart (04:00)
05. When Death Is Calling (03:38)
06. 21 Guns (03:27)
07. Falling (03:57)
08. The Other Side (03:46)
09. Point Of No Return (03:39)
10. True Love Awaits You (04:14)
11. Go (03:15)
12. When Death Is Calling (Aucustic Version) (Japan Bonus Track) (03:00)

Ronnie Atkins (Pretty Maids) – Vocals
Erik Martensson (Eclipse, W.E.T) – Guitar, Bass, Keyboards, Background Vocals
Magnus Ulfstedt (Eclipse) – Drums
Guest Guitar Solos:
Thomas Larsson – Guitar Solo On “Every Heartbest” & “Wide Awake”
Fredrik Folkare – Guitar Solo On “Point Of No Return” & “Hypocrisy”
Magnus Henriksson – Guitar Solo On “The War Has Begun”


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Nordic Union – Nordic Union (Japanese Edition) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or