FrontExcellent hair metal release by NOIZE TOYS back in the day and this captures what happened in the LA scene!a nice mixture of early MOTLEY CRUE,POISON &KISS under the hair metal movement and this one is raw,anthemic ,hard rockin and will satisfy every hard rocker around!i d surely like to listen a 2nd release by these guyz!

1. Restless Love
2. Wanna Hear The Toys
3. Fallin’ In Lust…Again
4. Hungry
5. Gunnin’ For Ya
6. Hot and Wet
7. Do You Want It
8. Neighborhood Nightmare
9. Try Me
10. Paradise Lane

Dana Beatty bass guitar, background vocals
Clenn Holland drums, background vocals
G.G. Spott guitar, vocals
Doug Stratton guitar

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Noize Toys – Fallin’ In Lust… (1989)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or