Very cool cd. I would call it a mix of Great White and Little Ceaser so yeah it definitely has that bluesy-sleazy feel. And the songs are catchy as hell–had “Dirty Dog” stuck in my head all day long at work.

01 – Heart Of Stone
02 – Dirty Love
03 – Dirty Dog
04 – It’s You
05 – Daddy Long Legs
06 – Million Miles
07 – Long Way Home
08 – Eyes On The Prize
09 – Little Brown Jug
10 – Dave’s Brain
Paul Skowron – lead vocals, harmonica
Dave Scott – rhythm guitar
Chris Merullo – bass
Jimmy Gumina – lead guitar
Tommy Rich – drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Noisy Mama – Everybody Has One 1991

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or