At the start of 1992, Jon Stevens, joined the Australian cast of the revived stage musical “Jesus Christ Superstar” in the role of Judas. Jon appeared alongside the rest of the cast on a CD and single from the show. The show ran for 84 nights and was performed across Australia to more than a million people, making Jon a household name.

This stint with the show basically put an end to Noiseworks. The band played its last gig at Selinas in Sydney during March 1992. That gig produced the band’s final single, a cover of the Beatles“Let It Be” (Live). This song appeared on the Greatest Hits CD released in October 1992.

01 – No Lies
02 – Take Me Back
03 – Welcome To The World
04 – Love Somebody
05 – Burning Feeling
06 – Touch
07 – Simple Man
08 – Voice Of Reason
09 – In My Youth
10 – Freedom
11 – Miles And Miles
12 – Hot Chilli Woman
13 – R.I.P. (Millie)
14 – Take You Higher
15 – Let It Be (Live)

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or