Country: Hungary
Genre: Symphonic Metal (male/female vocals)
Year: 2016

01. World Of Erethar
02. Tenetriel
03. Champion Of Talarúd
04. Immortal One
05. Fallen Daveram
06. Howling Under The Moonrise
07. Trolls’ Forest
08. Forest Witch
09. Rise Up From Your Graves
10. Goblins’ Song
11. Silver Pint Tavern

turbo Deposite

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Noamuthen – The Beginning (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or