1464486536_frontArtist: No-One’s Project
Album: Warning
Year: 2016
Genre: Modern Hard Rock
Country: Italy

01. The Unify Express
02. Invasor Ballad (The Fallen Mask)
03. You Are in Teatro
04. Fly Under the Moon When Midnight Rises
05. Teens Today
06. What Can Save Us Now
07. Melody of Summer Dreams
08. Lords of War
09. The Richest Man of the C-Metery
10. Cobra Melody
11. Warning
12. Goodnight Future

Valerio Bellina: Lead Singer, Background voices
Roberto Orso: Lead/rhythm Guitar, Backing vocals
Vincenzo Scicchitano: Lead/rhythm Guitar
Marcello Corradi: Drum, Scream
Luca Baldrighi: Keyboards, Synth & Theremin
Mary: Bass, backing vocals


No-One’s Project – Warning 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or