No More Solace - Carved In The Wall
Joseph Leanza – Vocals
Patrick Peterson – Guitars
Chris LaPoint – Guitars
Todd Boulland – Bass
Mando Limon – Drums

01. Your Creation
02. Alone
03. Carved In The Wall
04. Slave The Way
05. Goodbye Enabler
06. Here To Stay
07. Call My Name
08. Touch Too Much


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

No More Solace – Carved In The Wall 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or