FrontHard Rock from Austria, 2015 Re-Release, with 4 Bonustracks. This work is will also be available on CD and as a download for the first time ever worldwide. With the first song the band is already showing that in 1982 the center of the European hard rock world was clearly in Austria. The style of NO BROS lies between RAINBOW and DEEP PURPLE – and they played in the same league.

The the six-minute title track shows a force that immediately strikes into the brain of every listener and this energy permeates the entire album. A Special reference shall also made to the songs “Hey You” and the mega-single “Be My Friend”. Thanks to radio and TV presence of the band the ballad climbed on top in the Austro-charts. Inspired by the re-release Klaus Schubert and Freddy Gigele found together again in 2014 for new studio recordings. The result: 3 brand new tracks that will be published on this re-release for the first time worldwide. “Find Myself” can certainly be seen as a tribute to “Be My Friend” and “A Night In Touch City” and “Back Again” are classic NO BROS hammers! (KLAUS SCHUBERT knows only one God named RITCHIE BLACKMORE and that’s a really good thing !!) Finally, there’s also a SCHUBERT IN ROCK version of the title track with Marc Storace of Krokus…

1. Ready For The Action
2. Speedy
3. Intoxication
4. Backstage Queen
5. Hey You (Second King Of darkness)
6. On Stage
7. We Are Stronger
8. Please Change Your Mind
9. Be My Friend
10. Find Myself – brandnew single 2014
11. A Night in Touch City – brandnew song 2014
12. Back Again – brandnew song 2014
13. Ready For The Action – SCHUBERT IN ROCK

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

NO BROS – Ready For The Action 1982 (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or