Swedish band Niva’s debut album was back in 1994 but the band has come back with their third album “Magnitude”. You may have heard of Tony Niva before without even realising it, in the line-up of successful glam band Swedish Erotica. ‘Magnitude’ however has the key changes, the soaring backing vocals and the uplifting melodies: this is a truly melodic AOR album.

01. Gold From The Future
02. Coming Back To You
03. Anything For You
04. Just Another Heartache
05. Defender
06. Magnitude
07. Play The Game
08. Love Is A Killer
09. Best Days Of Our Lives
10. Do It Again
11. Bring Back The Joy
12. In The Ray Of Light


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Niva – The Best of Niva 2015 (Bootleg)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or