On 28th October it is time for the Swedish AOR band NIVA giving out their new studio album “atmospherical” via the company AOR Heaven.

01 Dressed To Kill (4:16)
02 Déjà vu (3:21)
03 Spirit of the night (4:25)
04 Forbidden Lover (4:46)
05 I’m On A Roll (3:27)
06 Evil Rose (4:19)
07 Raise Your Voice (3:21)
08 The Mountain (4:37)
09 Play Our Songs (4:15)
10 Wall Of Bricks (3:34)

Tony Niva – Lead vocals
Lars Chriss – Lead and rhythm guitars, Drums
Andy Loos – Bass
Kay Backlund – Keyboards (Dressed To Kill, Wall Of Bricks, Spirit Of The Night, Déjà Vu, I’m On A Roll, Evil Rose, Raise Your Voice)
Fredrik Bergh – Keyboards (The Mountain, Play Our Songs, Forbidden Lover)
Nigel Bailey – Backing vocals (appears courtesy of Frontiers Records Srl)
Mick Devine – Additional backing vocals (Evil Rose, Wall Of Bricks)
George Bailey – Additional backing vocals (Dressed To Kill)

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

NIVA – Atmospherical 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or