It’s the ballsy, raunchy riffs that make the biggest impact on this band’s debut release, and when guitarist Kurt Michael Boeck gets it right, the songs flow with seamless, convincing swagger of a vintage blues-rock steamroller. Tola Lamont’s rough-hewn vocals answer the guitar’s challenge with robust, punk-inspired conviction, and at their best bring to mind the aplomb and the insolence of Mariska Veres and Debbie Harry.

The band:
Tola Lamont – vocals
Kurt Michael Boeck – guitars
Fussi Andersen – bass
Cyro Zuzi –drums

Track Listing:
1. Cheating the Hangman
2. Let It Roll
3. Mississippi Wide Boy
4. Dust Devil
5. Cuts to the Bone
6. Twist in the Chain
7. Tell It Like It Is
8. Killing Kind
9. Bad Blood
10. Got What It Takes
11. Coming on Strong

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

NitroVille – Can’t Stop What’s Comin’ 2011

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or