Nitritt - Slumber (2015)
Nitritt was born on a cold winter day in late 2009, by a trio of childhood friends: a musical so-so type on bass and vocals, a guy with no drums playing drums and some short dude, tired of the old his band, Guruthos on guitar. They played a lot of classics for all to enjoy: Kindler, Worthless and Gallery of Time. Before the year was over, they had improved both musically and charismatically so much that they realized that they needed a complete line-up to expose their talents to the fullest. Not long after, Petter also became part of the madcap, musical adventure. After that they went under several different names, but finally settled with “Nitritt”. Their first concert ever, at UKM, Langesund, a cultural competition, was very successful and ended up in victory for the ambitious alternative rock band from Langesund.

01. Do It Yourself
02. Slumber
03. Wish I Could Fly
04. Bleed
05. Resolution
06. Sleepwalking
07. Insomniac Interlude
08. Winterscent
09. The Machine
10. Solitude
11. Insolence

Ivan Tokheim – Vocals, piano, keyboards
Alvin Haukedal gusfre – Guitar, backing vocals
Petter Arnesen – Bass, backing vocals
Knut Kyrkjebø – Drums, Percussion, computer


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Nitritt – Slumber (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or