On November 4 release of the Norwegian hard rock band NiteRain his new album “Vendetta”, which will consist of the following songs:

1. The Threat
2. Lost and Wasted
3. Rock N’ Roll
4. One More Time
5. Something Ain’t Right
6. Electric
7. Don’t Fade Away
8. #1 Bad Boy
9. Romeo
10. Come Out
11. Vendetta

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

NiteRain – Vendetta 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or