Year Of Release: 2013
Genre, Style: Hard Rock, Glam Metal
Country: Norway

01. Bad Girl
02. Dirty
03. Make My Day
04. She Said Go!!!
05. Somebody Get Me a Doctor
06. My World
07. Run Run Run
08. Hey Baby
09. Run for Your Life
10. Playin’ the Game
11. Judgement Day

Sebastian Tvedtnaes – vocals
Adrian Persen – guitars
Frank Karlsen – bass
Morten Garberg – drums



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Niterain – Crossfire 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or