Year: 2016
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany

01. Valley Of Wolves
02. King Of Waltz
03. Majesty
04. Dirty Job
05. Galaxy
06. The Amazing World Of Franki K.
07. Heart Of A Beggar
08. Herbert
09. Silver Dagger
10. Allright

Line-Up & Credits:
Holger vom Scheidt – Vocals
Ulrich Siefen – Guitars

turbo thx GFF

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

NINJA – VALLEY OF WOLVES [Remastered] 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or