Genre:Rock, AOR

A1 Stuck With The Same Man 3:01
A2 Runnin’ 3:25
A3 Start From Scratch 3:24
A4 Got To Get Rollin’ 4:08
A5 Randy 3:58
B1 Tell Me 3:04
B2 Love Song 3:22
B3 You Can’t Always Get What You Want 3:45
B4 Turn Of The Tide 3:36
B5 Out There On My Own 3:14

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Nina Askeland ‎– Start From Scratch 1983

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or