FrontNIKKI PUPPET have completed their new album: Disco Inferno was Nikki PUPPET and Herman Frank (Victory / The German Panzer) Produced and Mixed. Recorded was the slice of Herman Frank in the Arena 20 recording studio in Hannover. It can be heard 13 crisp, rocking songs!

Holt get the fire extinguisher, it will burn! The Acoustic Song Nr. 14 Mirror Mirror IIProduced and Mixed by FERDY DOERNBERG (Axel Rudi Pell) in Droehnwerk Studio in Bad Nenndorf shows another facet of the band. Mastered which there is a crash, has the complete Silberling Helge Engelke (Fair Warning).

FemaleFronted Rock – this is what NICKY Gronewold (voc), ANKE Bass PüppiDOERNBERG (bass), CHRISTOS Mamalitsidis (git) and Felix Zander (dr) better known as NIKKI PUPPET. Their musical style is just pure rock with a singer, which one can not escape: Charismatic voice, sophisticated, songwriting, razor sharp solos, great vocal melodies and heavy guitar riffs pound!

1. Insane
2. Paranoid Eyes
3. I Like To Drink
4. People Like U And Me
5. Longing For The Summer
6. Amazing Grace
7. Puppet On A Wire
8. Wild At Heart
9. Shout It Out
10. Soar Up
11. Elevate Me
12. Days Turn Into Night
13. Not Your Doll
14. Mirror Mirror Ii



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Nikki Puppet – Disco Inferno (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or