Nightwish - Tales From The Elvenpath (2004)

Band: Nightwish
Album: Tales From The Elvenpath
Style: Symphonic Power Metal
Year: 2004
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 156 Mb
Country: Finland


01. Wishmaster
02. Sacrament Of Wilderness
03. End Of All Hope
04. Bless The Child
05. Sleeping Sun
06. She Is My Sin
07. Walkin In The Air
08. Stargazers
09. Over The Hills And Far Away
10. The Kinslayer
11. Dead Boy’s Poem
12. Sleepwalker
13. Nightquest
14. Lagoon
15. Wayfarer


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Nightwish – Tales From The Elvenpath (2004)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or