Nightwish - Best Wishes (2005)

Band: Nightwish
Album: Best Wishes
Style: Symphonic Power Metal
Year: 2005
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 181 Mb
Country: Finland


01. Stargazers
02. Kingslayer
03. She Is My Sin
04. Ever Dream
05. Come Cover Me
06. Know Why The Nightingale Sings
07. Bless The Child
08. End Of All Hope
09. The Riddler
10. Sleepwalker (Original Mix)
11. Crownless
12. Sacrament Of Wilderness
13. Walking In The Air
14. Beauty And The Beast
15. Wishmaster
16. Over The Hills And Far Away
17. Sleeping Sun


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Nightwish – Best Wishes (2005)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or