Nightshade - Dead Of Night
Very interesting and rare metal band recording siettlskoy Nightshade (until 1987 called Q5). It is widely known, this group has not received, as opposed to, say, or even Queensryche Crimson Glory, due to weak promotion and the small number of studio albums. Nevertheless, «Dead ° F Night» sold well in Europe and the United States, despite the fact that he was unhappy for classic heavy metal and thrash 90s when grunge flourished.

01. Surrender 4:00
02. Dead Of Night 3:51
03. Situation Critical 4:45
04. Into Knightshade 3:57
05. Rock You Sinners 3:59
06. Somebody’s Watching You 6:13
07. Violent Times 4:32
08. Last Train Home 4:43
09. Still In Love With You 5:53
10. Prophecy 1616 4:19

Jonathan Scott K – vocals ex- Q5
Rick Pierce – guitars ex- Q5
Antony Magnelli – bass, backing vocals
Jeffrey McCormack – drums, backing vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Nightshade – Dead Of Night 1991

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or