Genre: Heavy Metal
Country artist (group): Portugal
Year: 2016

01. Intro
02. Nights Dark Side
03. Riders of the Apocalypse
04. Kill Your King
05. Channel of Doom
06. Slayer of Deities
07. Amidst the Wolves
08. Daughter of Hecate
09. The Flight of the Harpies
10. Hades Hellhound
11. Outro

Nuno Drums
João Filipe Guitars
Bruno Sousa Keyboards
Alfredo Vocals
Toninho Bass



NightMyHeaven – Across The Dark Side 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or