Category: Glam
Year: 2013
Label: Private

1. Hear My Guitar
2. Promised Land
3. Backseat Rock
4. Take those Tears
5. Feels So Wrong
6. Unchained
7. Prime Minister of Rock ‘n Roll
8. Summer Rain
9. Captain Punishment
10. Twer un Lang German bonus track

Fabian Schutze guitar
Hannes Vollrath guitar
Benno Hankers lead vocals
Julian Groschl drums
Robert Hankers bass

Nightlife – Display of Splendor 2013

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or