frontArtist: Night Ranger  Title Of Album: Seven  Year Of Release: 1998  Country: USA  Genre: Hard Rock  Quality: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Size: 356 Mb


01. Sign Of The Times
02. Jane’s Interlude
03. Panic In Jane
04. Don’t Ask Me Why
05. Kong
06. Mother Mayhem
07. Soul Survivor
08. Sea Of Love
09. Peace Sign
10. When I Call On You
11. Revelation


Jack Blades – bass, acoustic guitar, lead vocals
Brad Gillis – guitar, backing vocals
Alan Fitzgerald – keyboards
Kelly Keagy – drums, lead vocals
Jeff Watson – guitar, backing vocals
Jack Russell (Great White) – backing vocals


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Night Ranger – Seven (1998) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or