Year: 2001
Style: Hard Rock/Glam Rock
Country: USA

01. Neverland
02. Touch of Madness
03. My Elusive Mind
04. Sing Me Away
05. Someday I Will
06. Brad Gillis Guitar Solo
07. Rumours in the Air
08. Jeff Watson Guitar Solo
09. Eddie’s Comin’ Out Tonight
10. Sentimental Street
11. Goodbye
12. Forever All Over Again
13. Slap Like Being Born
14. When You Close Your Eyes
15. New York Time
16. Don’t Tell Me You Love Me
17. Sister Christian
18. (You Can Still) Rock in America


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Night Ranger – Rock In Japan: Greatest Hits Live 2001

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or