frontArtist: Night Ranger  Title Of Album: 24 Strings & A Drummer: Live & Acoustic  Year Of Release: 2012  Country: USA  Genre: Melodic Rock / Acoustic  Format: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Size: 518 Mb


1. This Boy Needs To Rock
2. When You Close Your Eyes
3. Sing Me Away
4. Growin’ Up In California
5. The Secret Of My Success
6. Sentimental Street
7. Four In The Morning
8. Let Him Run/Goodbye
9. Forever All Over Again
10. Don’t Tell Me You Love Me
11. Sister Christian
12. (You Can Still) Rock In America
13. Boys Of Summer (bonus track)


Jack Blades (Lead Vocals, Guitar, Bass)
Kelly Keagy (Lead Vocals, Drums, Percussion)
Brad Gillis (Lead Guitars, Background Vocals)
Joel Hoekstra (Lead Guitars, 12 String Guitar, Background Vocals)
Eric Levy (Keyboards, Background Vocals)


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Night Ranger – 24 Strings & A Drummer: Live & Acoustic (2012) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or