Genre: Rock
Country: UK
Year: 1979-1981

1979 – Night
1. Hot Summer Nights
2. Cold Wind Across My Heart
3. If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
4. Ain’t That Peculiar
5. If You Remember Me
6. Come Around (If You Want Me)
7. You Ain’t Pretty Enough
8. Shocked
9. Love Message
10. Party Shuffle

1981 – Long Distance
1. Dr. Rock
2. Don’t Break My Heart
3. Love On The Airwaves
4. Letter
5. Callin’ Me Back
6. You Cried Wolf
7. Stealin’
8. Miss You (Like I Do)
9. Day After Day
10. Good To Be Back In Your Arms

Robbie McIntosh (guitar, vocals)
Billy Kristian (bass)
Nicky Hopkins (keyboards)
Pete Baron (drums)
Bobby Wright (keyboards)
Bobby Guidotti (drums)

Chris Thompson – frontman Manfred Mann’s Earth Band.
Stevie Vann /Stevie Vann Lange/ – backing vocals: Rick Wakeman, Manfred Mann, Billy Ocean, UFO, Ray Charles, Elton John, …


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Night (Chris Thompson, Stevie Vann) – 1979-1981 (2 album), MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or