Newman - The Elegance Machine 2015
Here you can check out the cover of the AOR band Newman’s new album “The Elegance Machine”, which is released on 28th August via the company AOR Heaven. More info soon.

01. The Suit (Skyscraper)
02. The Elegance Machine
03. Don t Stay Lonely
04. Illuminate
05. Confess
06. Halo
07. Prayer For Apollo
08. She Walks In Silence
09. One Good Reason
10. Pretender Surrender
11. Send Us Salvation
12. Scars

Line Up:
Steve Newman – Vocals, Guitar, and Keyboards
Rob McEwen – Drums & Percussion
Geoff Wootton – Backing Vocals on “The Suit (Skyscraper)”, “One Good Reason” and “Halo”
Mark Thompson-Smith – Backing Vocals on “Illuminate”, “Send Us Salvation” and “Pretender Surrender”

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Newman – The Elegance Machine 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or