Label:Easy Action ‎– EARS074
Format:CD, Album

Radio Broadcast (Recorded At My Fathers Place, N.Y. 14th April 1974)
1 Puss ‘N’ Boots
2 Looking For A Kiss
3 Trash
4 Stranded In The Jungle
5 Personality Crisis
6 Bad Girl
7 Pills
8 Hoochie Coochie Man
9 It’s Too Late
10 Chatterbox
11 Human Being
Bonus Tracks (US Broadcast)
12 There’s Gonna Be A Showdown
13 Stranded In The Jungle
14 Trash
15 Chatterbox
16 Don’t Start Me Talkin’
17 Personality Crisis

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

New York Dolls ‎– Butterflyin’ 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or