Artist: New Frontier (USA)
Album title: New Frontier
Style: Hard Rock (Melodic Rock / AOR)
Year: 1988

01. Under Fire
02. American Dream
03. Love is Stronger than the Heart
04. Change for the Better
05. Standing in my Tears
06. Lonesome Blues
07. I think about you
08. Motel Rain
09. Burning the Page
10. Riverboat Man

dl by robert

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

New Frontier – New Frontier (1988)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or