NEW ENGLAND - Explorer Suite [Rock Candy remaster] front
New England was an American rock band that was mainly active from 1978-1982. The group … The group moved to Elektra Records for their second album, Explorer Suite. That album garnered almost no notice however the first single was the …

01 – Honey Money
02 – Livin’ In The Eighties
03 – Conversation
04 – It’s Never Too Late
05 – Explorer Suite
06 – Seal It With A Kiss
07 – Hey You’re On The Run
08 – No Place To Go
09 – Searchin’
10 – Hope
11 – You’ll Be Born Again

John Fannon – guitars, vocals
Jimmy Waldo – keyboards, vocals
Gary Shea – bass
Hirsh Gardner – drums, vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

NEW ENGLAND – Explorer Suite [Rock Candy remaster] (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or