New Device - Takin 'Over London
The English rock band New Device released just over a week since their first live album, “Takin ‘Over London”, which is now available through including soon.

1. Intro live
2. Never Say Never live
3. You’ve Got It Comin’ live
4. In the Fading Light live
5. On Fire live
6. Pedal to the Metal live
7. Until the End live
8. Moth to the Flame live
9. Seven Nights, Seven Bodies live
10. Heaven Knows live
11. Hope Is Not Enough live
12. Takin’ Over live

Daniel Leigh vocals, guitar
Mathew Mallery guitar
James Arter guitar
Nixx Hughes bass
Greg ‘Rozzy’ Ison drums


New Device – Takin ‘Over London 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or