Country: UK
Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Year; 2016

1. Into The Mouth Of Madness
2. Dreamsnatcher
3. Armies Of The Night
4. Passion Killers
5. Under The Asylum
6. Fall Forever
7. All I Am
8. Awakening
9. The Grand Illusion
10. Face The Fear

Mike Vaughan – Drums
Jack Foster – Guitars
Ben Colton – Vocals, Guitars (All Seeing Eyes, ex-Down Caste, ex-Sentinal)
Gary Payne – Bass (2012-present) (ex-Down Caste, ex-Mercury House, ex-Sentinal, ex-The Graven Sign)
Daniel Potter – Keyboards (2012-present)

turbo Uploaded

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Neverworld – Dreamsnatcher (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or