In the heavy metal community writers toss around the monikers “legend” and “genre defying” to describe many bands, but these terms have never been more accurate if they are referring to NEVERMORE, who perfectly carved out their own unique niche. This group’s sound encompasses every element of the metal spectrum and is like no other band within their genre.

The original album collection offers the classic albums “Dead Heart In A Dead World”, “Enemies Of Reality” and “This Godless Endeavor” – all of which were picked albums of the month in the respective issues of Germany’s Rock Hard magazine – at a fan-friendly price!

CD 1: Dead Heart in a Dead World
1. Narcosynthesis
2. We Disintegrate
3. Inside Four Walls
4. Evolution 169
5. The River Dragon Has Come
6. The Heart Collector
7. Engines Of Hate
8. The Sound Of Silence
9. Insignificant
10. Believe In Nothing
11. Dead Heart In A Dead World

CD 2: Enemies of Reality
1. Enemies Of Reality
2. Ambivalent
3. Never Purify
4. Tomorrow Turned Into Yesterday
5. I, Voyager
6. Create The Infinite
7. Who Decides
8. Noumenon
9. Seed Awakening

CD 3: This Godless Endeavor
1. Born
2. Final Product
3. My Acid Words
4. Bittersweet Feast
5. Sentient 6
6. Medicated Nation
7. The Holocaust Of Thought
8. Sell My Heart For Stones
9. The Psalm Of Lydia
10. A Future Uncertain
11. This Godless Endeavor

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

NEVERMORE – Original Album Collection 2015 (3 CD)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or