Genre: Hard Rock / Female Vocal
Year: 2016
Country: Italy

01. Cut You Out
02. A.I.M.B
03. Turmoil
04. Music & Melody
05. Time Is Up
06. Razor’s Edge
07. Just a Little Girl
08. Turning Point
09. Invisible Line
10. Day by Day
11. Daydreaming
12. Heavier


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Never Trust – The Line (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or