“Read It on the Wall” is only a partial list of archived “demo” songs meant to be completed as the follow up to the band’s “Zero Day” CD. This recording is now being made available to as a tip of the hat to some of the true Nevada Beach fans.

The band line up changed at this point.
Hank Decken still fronted the band and provided all songs, lead vocals and guitars with Geoff Safford remaining on rhythm guitar. Bass player Nick Noiseux and drummer Jay Gates joined the band and performed on almost all the tracks. There are a few older songs with the original line up of Tony Rivers on bass and John Murphy on drums.

01. Fire Stops
02. Violence
03. Shut Your Mouth
04. Hollywood
05. Walking Out
06. Straight Fall
07. Read It On The Wall
08. The River
09. Back To Back
10. Buster’s Ode

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Nevada Beach – Read It on the Wall (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or