Hailing from Sainte-Julie, a small town near Montreal in Canada Maryse (piano and keyboards) and Daniel (drums) gave birth to neodymium in 2006, having in mind an instrumental music studio project. In November 2007, Alexander (guitars) adds passion and melodic strength to create the first album, Together Behind the Moon.

During the mastering stage, Mathieu (bass) joined the trio, solidifying members and completing the quartet still active today. Neodymium as a studio project was not: it is a group that performs their progressive music show.

1. La Valse des Malheureux (7:55)
2. Pluie d’Octobre (6:14)
3. Sarcastique (5:10)
4. Perceptions (8:36)
5. Refuge (4:26)
6. Ce qui se Cache Derri?re la Lune (6:28)
7. Sommeil en Veille (6:40)
8. Apocalypse (5:02)
9. Labyrinthite Aig?e (7:59)
10. Soupir (2:30)

Total Time 61:00

Line-up / Musicians
Daniel Gigu?re / Drums, percussion
Maryse Pepin / Piano, keyboards
Alexandre ‘Ron’ Champagne / Guitar
Mathieu Boucher / Bass

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or