FrontTwins gunnar and matthew nelson debuted in 1991 with a successful album entitled “after the rain”. It entered the usa top 10 and sold 5 million copies and, at the time, several demo tracks were recorded before choosing the songs for the album. Before the rain contains a total of 18 songs, 9 of which are previously unreleased ones.

01 – After The Rain
02 – Bits And Pieces
03 – (Can’t Live Without Your) Love And Affection
04 – Will You Love Me
05 – You’re All I Need Tonight
06 – More Than Ever
07 – (It’s Just) Desire
08 – I Can Hardly Wait
09 – Senorita
10 – Everywhere I Go
11 – Let’s Get This Show On The Road
12 – Far Away From Home
13 – It’s Gotta Get Better
14 – I Wish
15 – That’s Love
16 – Avalon
17 – Runnin’ Outta Time (The Silence Is Broken)
18 – Love Is All We’ve Got

Matthew Nelson vocals and instruments
Gunnar Nelson vocals and instruments

Original demos

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Nelson – Before The Rain (2010)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or