NELSON - After The Rain [Japanese SHM-CD reissue] front
After the Rain is the debut album of the American rock group Nelson, released by Geffen Records in 1990. The album was a commercial success…made in japan.

01. (Can’t Live Without Your) Love and Affection
02. I Can Hardly, Wait
03. After the Rain
04. Tracy’s Song / Only Time Will Tell
05. More than Ever
06. (It’s just) Desire
07. Fill you Up
08. Interlude / Everywhere I Go
09. Bits and Pieces
10. Will You Love Me?
11. Too Many Dreams
12. Keep One Heart

Matthew Nelson – vocals, bass, guitars
Gunnar Nelson – vocals, guitars
Brett Garsed – lead & rhythm guitars, back-up vocals
Paul Mirkovich – all keyboards, strings, back-up vocals
Bobby Rock – drums, percussion
Joey Cathcart – additional vocals and instrumental expertise


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

NELSON – After The Rain [Japanese SHM-CD +2 bonus] (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or