An anti-GM food concept album by Neil Young may not seem a thrilling prospect, I grant you. But although People Want to Hear About Love, as he acknowledges on his song of that title, shouldn’t he talk about “the corporations hijacking all your rights”, too? And on-form and on-song – as he undoubtedly is here (he also has a pop at Starbucks, Walmart and Safeway) – Young is still a force to be reckoned with.

01. A New Day For Love [5:53]
02. Wolf Moon [3:53]
03. People Want To Hear About Love [6:20]
04. Big Box [8:18]
05. A Rock Star Bucks A Coffee Shop [5:00]
06. Workin’ Man [4:43]
07. Rules Of Change [4:40]
08. Monsanto Years [7:47]
09. If I Don’t Know [4:25]


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Neil Young + Promise of the Real — The Monsanto Years 2015 lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or