1458577738_1What do you get when a progressive rock guy like Neal Morse makes an album of normal length songs about God? Not what you might expect. Some of the songs on this CD could definitely find a home on Christian radio, while others are off the beaten path, like “Welcome To The Kingdom” which has a driving gospel groove that will knock your socks off!

 One can hear that Neal spent extra time on “To God Be The Glory” from the first note to the last. The excellence in songwriting and production make it obvious that great care was taken in the making of this record. Joined by young newcomers Gideon and Gabriel Klein, and other fresh faces like Lara Landon, who sings lead on two tracks, Neal has created an album infused with passion, excitement and beauty. Produced by Neal Morse and Gideon Klein.

01. This Is Our God 4:58
02. Welcome To The Kingdom 7:22
03. To God Be The Glory 4:50
04. Victorious 4:10
05. Jesus Is His Name 3:30
06. Not My Will 4:17
07. Jesus, You Are My Life 3:46
08. The Lion Of Judah 6:34
09. Song For The Seeker 5:26
10. Oh, For A Thousand Tongues 5:03


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Neal Morse – To God Be The Glory (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or