On August 3 release Neal Morse Band live album / DVD “Alive Again”. The song list looks as follows:

CD 1:
1. Alive Again Intro
2. The Call
3. Leviathan
4. The Grand Experiment
5. Harm’s Way
6. Bill’s Keyboard Solo
7. The Creation
8. There Is Nothing That God Can’t Change
CD 2:
1. Waterfall
2. Eric’s Gtr Solo
3. In The Fire
4. Alive Again
5. Rejoice
6. Oh Lord, My God
7. Reunion
8. King Jesus


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Neal Morse Band – Alive Again 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or